Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS FLORAL DESIGN & GIFTS
Local Wildwood, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Picked Petals from the wonderful reviews for my daughters wedding bouquets & was extremely happy. I live in FL, she in Pittsburgh & wedding in Wildwood, was worried about communication.. everything turned out perfect including on time delivery. Bouquets were breathtaking. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I stopped in to get a centerpiece and loose flowers for "Sisters" weekend." My sisters just raved about the beauty of all of the flowers and I told them about Petals and even hoped to stop in to show them the shop but just ran out of time. To my delight and surprise I had a beautiful arrangement greeting me Monday afternoon after work - from my sisters! They are beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What a beautiful arrangement! My daughter loved it. It was perfect!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Your web page made it easy to order on line. Delivery was made as requested.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

First time I have ordered flowers to be delivered. I stopped by the store a week before Valentine's Day to have flowers to be delivered. They helped me so much with ideas on what I wanted to send. The end result was a very happy young woman with a beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to her!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Being over 400 miles away, and not knowing who to contact for flowers, my hotel recommend your business. Our order was perfect, even the tropical storm did not stop us from getting our order. Thanks for all your help and support on our special day.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful I was told! I think this is my new Florist to use for my shore friends.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service! Arrived earlier than expected, although there were substitutions for the arrangement it still looked beautiful! It was for Mother's Day and they mentioned it on the website. I'm extremely impressed and satisfied with this florist!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipients were over the moon excited to receive such a beautiful Easter basket! As the sender, that made me very happy. Will definitely order again!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I didn't see the basket but they were very happy with it! On line ordering went without a hitch, very satisfied!!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Working with the staff of Petals was such a pleasure. Very talented floral designers, willing to listen and design your visions! T hey deliver your money's worth and then some.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Perfection!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were very pleasant to work with and I ordered in the morning and they were dropped off that afternoon. Flowers were beautiful! Would highly recommend
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice arrangement thanks
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were just beautiful.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They were just beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love everything that Petals Floral Design creates !!!!I only said a centerpiece without candles and Mary sent a masterpiece to my sister !!! What a beautiful Easter !!!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivery was right on time. Flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great! Thank you
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Good service, nice flowers and arranged nicely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wildwood, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

PETALS FLORAL DESIGN & GIFTS
202 East Rio Grande Ave
Wildwood, NJ. 08260
Local: (609) 523-9500

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase